NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Kyle Turris
G A Pts
26 32 58
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/14/1989
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 14 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Turris wrapped up his season with a goal and an assist in Sunday's shootout win at Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Turris' 57 points are by far a new career high, nearly doubling his previous best of 29.
Mar. 31 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Turris had two goals and an assist in Sunday's win over Calgary for his first three-point effort since the Flames' second game of the season on Oct. 5.
Analysis: Turris has four goals and three assists over his last four contests.
Jan. 31 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET16:21 GMT12:21 AM 北京时间9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST20:21 UAE11:21 ET - Turris had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 5-3 win over the Bolts.
Analysis: Turris has 42 points now.
Jan. 26 6:57 AM PT7:57 AM MT8:57 AM CT9:57 AM ET14:57 GMT10:57 PM 北京时间7:57 AM MST9:57 AM EST18:57 UAE9:57 ET - Turris scored twice Saturday in a 6-3 loss to Carolina.
Analysis: Turris has eight points in his last nine games.
Jan. 15 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET20:06 GMT4:06 AM 北京时间1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST0:06 UAE (+1)15:06 ET - Turris had a goal and an assist in Ottawa's 3-0 win over Minnesota on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Senators center has scored a goal in three consecutive games. He has six goals and three assists in his last 10 contests.
Nov. 21 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Turris scored for the second straight game in Wednesday's loss to Minnesota.
Analysis: Though he's scored in two straight games, Turris owns a minus-3 rating over his last five contests with Ottawa going 1-4-0.
Nov. 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Turris scored his fifth goal of the season in Tuesday's 5-2 loss at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Though Turris ended a three-game slump without a point, he's a minus-3 over his last four contests.
Nov. 10 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Turris had a goal and an assist to help the Ottawa Senators beat Florida 3-2 on Saturday.
Analysis: Turris is kicking butt with 10 points in a seven-game run that has thrilled his fantasy base.
Nov. 8 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Turris scored an empty-netter in Thursday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: The goal was Turris' third of the season and extended his point streak to six games.
Nov. 6 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - Turris extended his point streak to five games in a 4-1 win over Columbus on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Ottawa center has one goal and six assists during his streak.
Nov. 4 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET16:45 GMT12:45 AM 北京时间9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST20:45 UAE11:45 ET - He had two assists in Sunday's shootout loss to the Stars.
Analysis: Turris has a goal and five assists in his last four games.
Oct. 30 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Turris recorded his second goal and ninth assist of the season in Tuesday's loss to Chicago.
Analysis: Turris is enjoying what is on pace to be a career year with five points in his last four games.
Oct. 6 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 AM 北京时间11:40 AM MST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE14:40 ET - Turris scored and had two assists in Saturday's loss to Toronto.
Analysis: He now has a four-game point streak in the regular season dating back to April 27 of last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pho 3 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2008-09 Pho 63 8 12 20 -15 21 3 0 3 91 8.79
2010-11 Pho 65 11 14 25 0 16 0 0 1 116 9.48
2011-12 Pho 6 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Ott 49 12 17 29 12 27 1 0 2 133 9.02
2011-12 Tot 55 12 17 29 10 31 1 0 2 142 8.45
2012-13 Ott 48 12 17 29 6 24 3 0 2 118 10.17
2013-14 Ott 82 26 32 58 22 39 6 2 5 215 12.09
Career 316 69 93 162 18 133 13 2 13 693 9.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pho 4 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2011-12 Ott 7 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 1 11 9.09
2012-13 Ott 10 6 3 9 2 13 1 1 1 29 20.69
Career 21 8 7 15 2 17 1 1 2 48 16.67

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.