NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jiri Tlusty
G A Pts
16 14 30
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 3/16/1988
Position: LWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Slany, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 12 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Tlusty had a goal and an assist, helping Carolina beat the New York Rangers on Wednesday night, 3-1.
Analysis: The performance was Tlusty's first two-point game since Jan. 23.
Dec. 27 7:47 AM PT8:47 AM MT9:47 AM CT10:47 AM ET15:47 GMT11:47 PM 北京时间8:47 AM MST10:47 AM EST19:47 UAE10:47 ET - Tlusty will miss two to three weeks after having his appendix removed.
Analysis: The Hurricanes filled his spot by recalling forward Zach Boychuk from Charlotte of the AHL. The moves were announced Friday, about nine hours before Carolina's game against the Eastern Conference-leading Pittsburgh Penguins. The team says Tlusty underwent an emergency appendectomy on Tuesday. This is the second time this season that Boychuk has been called up. He has eight goals and 13 assists in 86 career games with the Hurricanes, Penguins and Nashville.
Dec. 22 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Tlusty finished with two goals in Saturday's 3-2 overtime loss at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Tlusty snapped a seven-game goal-scoring drought in the defeat.
Oct. 20 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 AM 北京时间1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Tlusty scored his first two goals of the season as the Hurricanes held on for a 4-3 win over the New York Islanders on Saturday night.
Analysis: Tlusty had been a fantasy bust with no points in his first eight games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Tor 58 10 6 16 -12 14 2 0 2 69 14.49
2008-09 Tor 14 0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 22 0.00
2009-10 Tor 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2009-10 Car 18 1 5 6 2 6 0 0 0 15 6.67
2009-10 Tot 20 1 5 6 0 6 0 0 0 17 5.88
2010-11 Car 57 6 6 12 1 14 0 0 0 53 11.32
2011-12 Car 79 17 19 36 1 26 2 0 1 136 12.50
2012-13 Car 48 23 15 38 15 18 4 0 3 117 19.66
2013-14 Car 68 16 14 30 2 22 0 2 5 131 12.21
Career 344 73 69 142 7 100 8 2 11 545 13.39


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.