NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Brandon Dubinsky
G A Pts
16 34 50
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 4/29/1986
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Anchorage, Alaska

Latest News
Jan. 31 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Dubinsky had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 victory over Washington on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Columbus Blue Jackets' second-leading scorer did not have a point in his previous three games.
Jan. 24 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET - Dubinsky had a goal and an assist Thursday in a 5-2 win over the Flyers.
Analysis: Dubinsky faces the Sabres next so he should continue to shine.
Jan. 19 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Dubinsky scored a goal and was credited with an assist in Saturday's shootout win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Dubinsky has three goals and four assists over his last seven contests.
Nov. 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET4:30 GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST8:30 UAE23:30 ET - Dubinsky returned to the Columbus lineup Tuesday after missing six games
Analysis: The Blue Jackets center had been dealing with a bone bruise on his left ankle.
Nov. 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Dubinsky had a goal and one assist in Tuesday's 4-3 OT loss to the Caps.
Analysis: Dubinsky has seven points in a four-game run.
Nov. 10 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET0:23 GMT8:23 AM 北京时间5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST4:23 UAE (+1)19:23 ET - Dubinsky scored his fourth goal of the season and was credited with two assists in Saturday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Dubinsky has four assists in his past three games and nine on the season.
Oct. 25 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 AM 北京时间5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET - Dubinsky had a goal and an assist for the second time in as many games Friday against Toronto.
Analysis: He has three goals in 10 games this year after managing two in 29 a season ago.
Oct. 23 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Dubinsky had a goal and one assist in Tuesday's 4-1 win over the Devils.
Analysis: Dubinsky only has five points so stay away from him in fantasy play.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYR 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2007-08 NYR 82 14 26 40 8 79 1 0 0 157 8.92
2008-09 NYR 82 13 28 41 -6 112 3 1 7 188 6.91
2009-10 NYR 69 20 24 44 9 54 6 2 5 165 12.12
2010-11 NYR 77 24 30 54 -3 100 4 2 2 202 11.88
2011-12 NYR 77 10 24 34 16 110 0 1 1 140 7.14
2012-13 Cls 29 2 18 20 2 76 1 0 0 50 4.00
2013-14 Cls 76 16 34 50 5 98 4 2 2 189 8.47
Career 498 99 184 283 31 631 19 8 17 1100 9.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 NYR 10 4 4 8 2 12 2 0 0 26 15.38
2008-09 NYR 7 1 3 4 1 18 0 0 1 9 11.11
2010-11 NYR 5 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 1 7 28.57
2011-12 NYR 9 0 2 2 2 14 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 Cls 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 32 7 11 18 3 46 2 0 2 56 12.50

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.