NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Tim Kennedy
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Oct. 31 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - The Phoenix Coyotes recalled defenseman Brandon Gormley from Portland on Thursday and assigned forward Tim Kennedy to the American Hockey League affiliate.
Analysis: The 27-year-old Kennedy had three assists in six games for Phoenix this season.
July 11 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET20:28 GMT4:28 AM 北京时间1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST0:28 UAE (+1)16:28 ET - The Phoenix Coyotes have signed center Tim Kennedy to a one-year, two-way contract. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.
Analysis: Kennedy scored two goals in 13 games with the San Jose Sharks last season, spending most of his time with Worcester of the AHL. In parts of five NHL seasons with San Jose, Florida, and Buffalo, the 27-year-old has played in 125 regular season games, with 13 goals and 18 assists. Kennedy also has appeared in nine playoff games, with a goal and two assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Buf 78 10 16 26 -3 50 1 0 3 98 10.20
2010-11 Fla 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Fla 27 1 1 2 -11 4 0 0 1 22 4.55
2012-13 SJ 13 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 1 24 8.33
2013-14 Pho 37 2 6 8 0 4 0 0 0 42 4.76
Career 162 15 24 39 -17 60 1 0 5 189 7.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 1 2 3 3 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2012-13 SJ 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 9 1 2 3 3 6 0 0 0 7 14.29

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.