NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#87
Sidney Crosby
G A Pts
9 26 35
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 8/7/1987
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Dec. 12 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET21:07 GMT5:07 AM 北京时间2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST1:07 UAE (+1)16:07 ET - Crosby returned to action Thursday after being diagnosed with the mumps. He did not produce a point against the Avalanche.
Analysis: Crosby had missed each of Pittsburgh's previous three games. Crosby spent several days in isolation.
Dec. 9 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Crosby recorded his NHL-leading 26th assist in Monday's overtime loss to the New York Rangers.
Analysis: Crosby is in a drought by his lofty standards with only two points in his last five games. His 35 points still tie him with Tyler Seguin for the league lead, however.
Nov. 25 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Crosby continued his stellar season Monday with a goal and two assists in Pittsburgh's 3-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: Crosby contributed to all three Penguins' goals Monday. He now has 29 points in 20 games this season.
Nov. 9 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Crosby matched a career high with five assists in Saturday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Crosby has 15 points in his last seven games.
Nov. 2 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Crosby recorded three assists in Saturday's 5-0 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Once again, Crosby is proving himself as the class of the NHL. He leads the league with 18 points.
Oct. 29 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Crosby continued his hot start with two more goals in an 8-3 win over New Jersey on Tuesday.
Analysis: Crosby has three goals in his last two games and seven scores with seven assists overall this season. Hopefully, he's in your lineup.
Oct. 26 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE14:15 ET - Crosby had a goal and two assists and the Pittsburgh Penguins handed the Nashville Predators their first loss in regulation with a 3-0 shutout on Saturday.
Analysis: Crosby is tied for second in the NHL with 12 points.
Oct. 19 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET18:20 GMT2:20 AM 北京时间11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST22:20 UAE14:20 ET - Crosby had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: The unselfish Crosby is running circles around the rest of the NHL with nine points. He is one of the shining stars of the entire sports world.
Oct. 17 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET14:37 GMT10:37 PM 北京时间7:37 AM MST9:37 AM EST18:37 UAE10:37 ET - Crosby scored his fourth goal of the season Thursday in Pittsburgh's loss to Dallas.
Analysis: Crosby has scored in three straight games to open the season - the first time in his career he has accomplished the feat.
Oct. 12 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET19:10 GMT3:10 AM 北京时间12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST23:10 UAE15:10 ET - Crosby had a goal and two assists, all on the power play, for his second straight three-point game and the Penguins beat the Maple Leafs 5-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Crosby continues to produce at a record pace as the Pens look revived under a new coach.
Oct. 10 7:33 AM PT8:33 AM MT9:33 AM CT10:33 AM ET14:33 GMT10:33 PM 北京时间7:33 AM MST9:33 AM EST18:33 UAE10:33 ET - The two-time MVP scored twice and added an assist as the Penguins beat the Anaheim Ducks 6-4 on Thursday night to make Mike Johnston a winner in his NHL head coaching debut.
Analysis: Crosby was one of three Penguins with at least three points.
Sep. 19 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET16:05 GMT12:05 AM 北京时间9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST20:05 UAE12:05 ET - Crosby skated with his teammates Friday when the Pittsburgh Penguins opened training camp. The team had announced on Thursday that Crosby would be held out of the early days of training camp with an unspecified minor injury.
Analysis: The reigning NHL MVP said he was cleared to practice on Friday morning and wasted little time jumping onto the ice at Consol Energy Center. He skated for about 50 minutes before leaving. The 27-year-old declined to elaborate on how he was injured, saying only that it occurred a few days before camp began.
Aug. 15 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Crosby says his aching wrist is doing well and he's ready for training camp.
Analysis: The reigning NHL MVP has been undergoing treatment on his right wrist after injuring it sometime last season. Crosby told reporters Friday while working out in southwest Florida that the wrist is "good" and he's "happy with the way it's gone."
July 15 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET16:57 GMT12:57 AM 北京时间9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST20:57 UAE12:57 ET - The Pittsburgh Penguins say Crosby doesn't need surgery on his injured wrist.
Analysis: Crosby dealt with a wrist injury during the playoffs. The Penguins announced Tuesday on Twitter that "after seeking additional medical advice, doctors have decided not to perform surgery on Sidney Crosby's wrist." The team says he'll keep receiving treatment and be evaluated ahead of training camp in September. Crosby had just one goal and eight assists in 13 playoff games. The Penguins were eliminated in the second round by the New York Rangers.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Pit 81 39 63 102 -1 110 16 0 5 278 14.03
2006-07 Pit 79 36 84 120 10 60 13 0 4 250 14.40
2007-08 Pit 53 24 48 72 18 39 6 0 4 173 13.87
2008-09 Pit 77 33 70 103 3 76 7 0 3 238 13.87
2009-10 Pit 81 51 58 109 15 71 13 2 6 298 17.11
2010-11 Pit 41 32 34 66 20 31 10 1 3 161 19.88
2011-12 Pit 22 8 29 37 15 14 2 0 3 75 10.67
2012-13 Pit 36 15 41 56 26 16 3 0 1 124 12.10
2013-14 Pit 80 36 68 104 18 46 11 0 5 259 13.90
2014-15 Pit 28 9 26 35 9 26 4 0 1 81 11.11
Career 578 283 521 804 133 489 85 3 35 1937 14.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 20 15.00
2007-08 Pit 20 6 21 27 7 12 2 0 1 59 10.17
2008-09 Pit 24 15 16 31 9 14 5 0 2 79 18.99
2009-10 Pit 13 6 13 19 6 6 1 0 1 41 14.63
2011-12 Pit 6 3 5 8 -3 9 0 0 0 13 23.08
2012-13 Pit 14 7 8 15 -3 8 2 0 0 59 11.86
2013-14 Pit 13 1 8 9 -4 4 0 0 1 38 2.63
Career 95 41 73 114 12 57 11 0 6 309 13.27

w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.