NHL Hockey

Latest News
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-6-0 on the season with a 1.97 GAA and .921 save percentage.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-0 on the season with a 1.92 GAA and .923 save percentage.
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-0 on the season with a 1.84 GAA and .927 save percentage.
June 10 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 8-4-0 on the season with a 1.91 GAA and .923 save percentage.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 7-4-0 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .925 save percentage.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 17 of 18 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 6-4-0 on the season with a 1.79 GAA and .924 save percentage.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. The victory pushed him to 5-4-0 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .922 save percentage.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-0 on the season with a 1.86 GAA and .924 save percentage.
May 28 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 1.71 GAA and .931 save percentage.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 1.66 GAA and .935 save percentage.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 10 of 13 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 1.40 GAA and .946 save percentage.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped all 35 shots he faced in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Wild on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 0.99 GAA and .966 save percentage.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 14 of 16 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 1.32 GAA and .951 save percentage.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 0.98 GAA and .969 save percentage.
May 16 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST3:19 PM CST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET18:19 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 0.96 GAA and .967 save percentage.
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped all 19 shots he faced in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday for his sixth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 26-10-0 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .928 save percentage.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 25-10-0 on the season with a 2.04 GAA and .927 save percentage.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 24-10-0 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .926 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2003-04 Pit 21 1154 3.64 4 14 - 2 3 1 70 675 0.896
2005-06 Pit 50 2809 3.25 13 27 6 - 3 1 152 1485 0.898
2006-07 Pit 67 3905 2.83 40 16 9 - 2 5 184 1954 0.906
2007-08 Pit 35 1857 2.33 19 10 2 - 2 4 72 909 0.921
2008-09 Pit 62 3640 2.67 35 18 7 - 5 4 162 1850 0.912
2009-10 Pit 67 3798 2.65 37 21 6 - 4 1 168 1772 0.905
2010-11 Pit 65 3695 2.32 36 20 5 - 5 3 143 1742 0.918
2011-12 Pit 67 3896 2.36 42 17 4 - 6 3 153 1768 0.913
2012-13 Pit 33 1857 2.39 23 8 0 - 2 1 74 881 0.916
2013-14 Pit 64 3792 2.37 39 18 5 - 2 5 150 1774 0.915
2014-15 Pit 64 3776 2.32 34 20 9 - 5 10 146 1831 0.920
2015-16 Pit 58 3462 2.29 35 17 6 - 4 5 132 1665 0.921
2016-17 Pit 38 2125 3.02 18 10 7 - 5 1 107 1181 0.909
2017-18 VGK 46 2673 2.24 29 13 4 - 3 4 100 1376 0.927
2018-19 VGK 61 3635 2.51 35 21 5 - 9 8 152 1745 0.913
2019-20 VGK 49 2880 2.77 27 16 5 - 3 5 133 1399 0.905
2020-21 VGK 36 2146 1.98 26 10 0 - 1 6 71 989 0.928
Career 883 51106 2.55 492 276 80 - 64 67 2169 24996 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Pit 5 286 3.76 1 4 0 - 0 0 18 150 0.880
2007-08 Pit 20 1251 1.97 14 6 0 - 2 3 41 610 0.933
2008-09 Pit 24 1447 2.61 16 8 0 - 1 0 63 686 0.908
2009-10 Pit 13 798 2.78 7 6 0 - 0 1 37 339 0.891
2010-11 Pit 7 405 2.52 3 4 0 - 1 1 17 168 0.899
2011-12 Pit 6 337 4.63 2 4 0 - 2 0 26 157 0.834
2012-13 Pit 5 290 3.52 2 2 0 - 0 1 17 145 0.883
2013-14 Pit 13 799 2.40 7 6 0 - 1 2 32 378 0.915
2014-15 Pit 5 311 2.12 1 4 0 - 0 0 11 150 0.927
2015-16 Pit 2 79 3.04 0 1 0 - 0 0 4 32 0.875
2016-17 Pit 15 866 2.56 9 6 0 - 0 2 37 490 0.924
2017-18 VGK 20 1258 2.24 13 7 0 - 0 4 47 641 0.927
2018-19 VGK 7 466 2.70 3 4 0 - 2 1 21 230 0.909
2019-20 VGK 4 238 2.27 3 1 0 - 0 0 9 100 0.910
2020-21 VGK 15 914 1.97 9 6 0 - 1 1 30 378 0.921
Career 161 9750 2.52 90 69 0 - 10 16 410 4654 0.912

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.