NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Sergei Gonchar
G A Pts
1 13 14
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 4/13/1974
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, USSR

Latest News
May 15 11:17 AM PT12:17 PM MT1:17 PM CT2:17 PM ET18:17 GMT2:17 AM 北京时间11:17 AM MST1:17 PM EST22:17 UAE14:17 ET - Veterans Manny Malhotra, Gonchar and Mike Weaver will not be back with the Montreal Canadiens next season.
Analysis: None of them played in the postseason. Montreal's season ended with a second round elimination by the Tampa Bay Lightning.
Feb. 15 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 AM 北京时间8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET - Gonchar returned Saturday.
Analysis: Gonchar had an upper-body injury.
Nov. 11 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 AM 北京时间10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE12:37 ET - The Montreal Canadiens have acquired Gonchar from the Dallas Stars for forward Travis Moen.
Analysis: Gonchar missed the first 11 games of the season with a foot injury and has one assist in three games since his return. The 40-year-old defenseman has 798 points (219 goals, 579 assists) in 1,256 regular-season games since making his NHL debut in 1994-'95.
Oct. 8 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Gonchar made his season debut in a 3-1 loss to Los Angeles on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Dallas' veteran defenseman was recovering from a broken ankle.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.