NHL Hockey

#93
Ryan Nugent-Hopkins
G A Pts
12 22 34
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/12/1993
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Burnaby, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 24 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET23:25 GMT7:25 AM 北京时间4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST3:25 UAE (+1)19:25 ET - Nugent-Hopkins is dealing with a minor concussion, coach Todd McClellan said Thursday.
Analysis: The former No. 1 overall pick will miss Thursday's game at San Jose as a result, and possibly a few more.
Mar. 21 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET15:47 GMT11:47 PM 北京时间8:47 AM MST10:47 AM EST19:47 UAE11:47 ET - Nugent-Hopkins had a goal Sunday.
Analysis: Three of his 11 goals have come in the last three games.
Mar. 17 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 AM 北京时间12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET - Nugent-Hopkins scored twice in Wednesday's 6-4 win over St. Louis.
Analysis: He snapped an 18-game goal drought to raise his season total to 10 in 49 games.
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 AM 北京时间8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET - Nugent-Hopkins could return Saturday against Arizona after undergoing surgery on his hand.
Analysis: Nugent-Hopkins hasn't played since Jan. 18.
Dec. 15 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Nugent-Hopkins had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 overtime win over Boston on Monday.
Analysis: Nugent-Hopkins has two goals and three assists in his last four games. He has eight goals and 14 assists in 30 games this season.
Nov. 15 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Nugent-Hopkins is dealing with an illness.
Analysis: Nugent-Hopkins had six goals and eight assists in the first 17 games while leading all Edmonton forwards in ice time.
Nov. 4 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Nugent-Hopkins had his first multi-goal game of the season with a pair of scores in Tuesday's 4-2 win over the Flyers.
Analysis: Like teammate Taylor Hall, he's produced a point in each of his last six games. He's totaled three goals and six assists over that stretch.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Edm 62 18 34 52 -2 16 3 0 2 134 13.43
2012-13 Edm 40 4 20 24 3 8 2 0 0 78 5.13
2013-14 Edm 80 19 37 56 -12 26 6 0 4 178 10.67
2014-15 Edm 76 24 32 56 -12 25 2 0 2 189 12.70
2015-16 Edm 55 12 22 34 -9 18 4 0 1 108 11.11
Career 313 77 145 222 -32 93 17 0 9 687 11.21


w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.