NHL Hockey

#2
Nick Leddy
G A Pts
3 20 23
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1991
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 4 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Leddy finished with two assists in Sunday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: Leddy only has 15 points in 40 games this season, which is down from his career-best 0.47 points per game during his first season with the Islanders, but he has a five-game point streak going.
Dec. 9 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Leddy had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: Leddy has eight points in 29 games for a poor fantasy ratio.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 46 4 3 7 -3 4 0 0 0 37 10.81
2011-12 Chi 82 3 34 37 -12 10 0 0 0 94 3.19
2012-13 Chi 48 6 12 18 15 10 2 0 2 65 9.23
2013-14 Chi 82 7 24 31 10 10 4 0 1 123 5.69
2014-15 NYI 78 10 27 37 18 14 1 0 1 120 8.33
2015-16 NYI 51 3 20 23 -8 21 2 0 1 75 4.00
Career 387 33 120 153 20 69 9 0 5 514 6.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Chi 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Chi 23 0 2 2 -8 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2013-14 Chi 18 1 4 5 -3 6 1 0 0 18 5.56
2014-15 NYI 7 0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 61 2 13 15 -11 10 1 0 0 75 2.67

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.