NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Darren Helm
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 1/21/1987
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: St. Andrews, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 30 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Helm recorded a hat trick on Saturday night against Toronto, helping Detroit stay in the thick of the Eastern Conference playoff race with a 4-2 win.
Analysis: The center had just seven goals all season long before finding the back of the night three times versus Toronto. The performance marked the first hat trick of Helm's career.
Mar. 5 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 AM 北京时间7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET - Helm was back on the ice for the first time since March 4 in Saturday's 3-2 victory over Minnesota.
Analysis: The Detroit Red Wings forward had been recovering from concussion-like symptoms.
Jan. 11 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET5:23 GMT1:23 PM 北京时间10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST9:23 UAE0:23 ET - Helm has a groin injury.
Analysis: He's considered day-to-day, but he's been plagued by injuries this season. He's been a solid contributor when healthy, getting seven goals and four assists in 16 games.
Dec. 6 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET6:06 GMT2:06 PM 北京时间11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST10:06 UAE1:06 ET - Helm returned to the lineup in Monday's 6-4 loss against Nashville.
Analysis: The center suffered a shoulder injury in a 6-3 loss to Philadelphia on Dec. 4 and was initially expected to miss just a couple of games.
Nov. 30 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET17:10 GMT1:10 AM 北京时间10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST21:10 UAE12:10 ET - Helm had two goals in a 5-0 win over the Islanders on Friday.
Analysis: Helm has scored six goals in his last seven contests.
Nov. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Helm had a goal and one assist Saturday in a 5-4 shootout loss to the Isles.
Analysis: Helm has four points on the season now.
Nov. 3 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Helm scored in his first game of the season, and just his third since March 2012 due to various injuries, and the Detroit Red Wings won their third straight game in four nights by beating the Edmonton Oilers 5-0 on Saturday.
Analysis: Red Wings coach Mike Babcock was pleased to see Helm back on the bench again. "Helmer gives a huge dimension of talent that we can take advantage of if he is healthy," he said. "He can be dominant. To see him do what he did tonight, I thought he played very well."
Sep. 30 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 AM 北京时间6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET - Helm was placed on injured reserve with a groin injury.
Analysis: Helm is expected to be return sometime this weekend, but he has very little fantasy value.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2008-09 Det 16 0 1 1 -7 4 0 0 0 29 0.00
2009-10 Det 75 11 13 24 -2 18 0 3 3 165 6.67
2010-11 Det 82 12 20 32 9 16 0 2 2 177 6.78
2011-12 Det 68 9 17 26 5 12 0 0 2 124 7.26
2012-13 Det 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Det 42 12 8 20 2 14 1 2 3 83 14.46
2014-15 Det 20 2 5 7 -6 2 1 0 0 29 6.90
Career 311 46 64 110 -1 70 2 7 10 615 7.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 18 2 2 4 2 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2008-09 Det 23 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 1 42 9.52
2009-10 Det 12 1 0 1 -4 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2010-11 Det 11 3 3 6 1 8 0 0 1 25 12.00
2011-12 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Det 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 70 10 7 17 -3 18 0 0 2 118 8.47

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.