NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Bryan Little
G A Pts
23 41 64
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-11 Born: 11/12/1987
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 7 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET23:12 GMT7:12 AM 北京时间4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST3:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Little scored his 18th goal of the season in Thursday's loss to Washington.
Analysis: Little's 18 goals trail only Blake Wheeler's 22 for the Winnipeg lead.
Jan. 26 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET19:06 GMT3:06 AM 北京时间12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST23:06 UAE14:06 ET - Little had a goal and an assist Saturday in a 5-4 OT win over the Leafs.
Analysis: Little is red-hot with 10 points in his last seven games.
Jan. 17 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Little had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 win over Calgary on Thursday night
Analysis: The Winnipeg Jets center has two goals and three assists in his last three games after recording just one assist in his prior six contests.
Jan. 12 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Little had a goal and an assist in Saturday's loss to Columbus.
Analysis: Little's 36 points lead the Jets but he has just five points over his last 12 games.
Nov. 19 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Little had a goal and an assist in Winnipeg's 5-4 shootout loss to Calgary on Monday night.
Analysis: Little has seven goals and six assists in his last 11 games.
Nov. 9 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET15:58 GMT11:58 PM 北京时间8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST19:58 UAE10:58 ET - Little had two goals in Friday's 5-0 win over Nashville.
Analysis: He's scored half of his team-leading 10 goals in the last six games.
Nov. 5 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 AM 北京时间11:01 AM MST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE13:01 ET - Little had a goal with an assist in Monday's win over the Wings.
Analysis: He has three goals and two assists in four games.
Oct. 30 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Little scored for the second straight game in Tuesday's loss at St. Louis while also recording an assist.
Analysis: Four of Little's seven goals this season have come in his last five games.
Oct. 28 10:17 AM PT11:17 AM MT12:17 PM CT1:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE13:17 ET - Little had a goal with an assist in Sunday's loss to the Avs.
Analysis: He has three goals in four games.
Oct. 23 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Little scored twice in Winnipeg's shootout loss to Washington on Tuesday.
Analysis: Little, who had been without a goal in five straight after scoring three in his first four contests, now has eight points on the year.
July 22 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - The Winnipeg Jets re-signed center Bryan Little to a five-year contract worth $23.5 million on Monday.
Analysis: The 25-year-old Little plays on Winnipeg's top line with captain Andrew Ladd and Blake Wheeler. Little, who avoided arbitration, had seven goals and 25 assists in 48 games last season. In 404 games with the franchise, the 12th overall pick in the 2006 NHL draft has 99 goals and 128 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Atl 48 6 10 16 -2 18 2 0 1 76 7.89
2008-09 Atl 79 31 20 51 -5 24 12 0 4 172 18.02
2009-10 Atl 79 13 21 34 -6 20 3 0 1 165 7.88
2010-11 Atl 76 18 30 48 11 33 2 2 1 158 11.39
2011-12 Wpg 74 24 22 46 -11 26 6 0 6 162 14.81
2012-13 Wpg 48 7 25 32 8 4 2 0 2 84 8.33
2013-14 Wpg 82 23 41 64 8 58 8 2 1 170 13.53
Career 486 122 169 291 3 183 35 4 16 987 12.36


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.