NHL Hockey

#71
Evgeni Malkin
G A Pts
23 26 49
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1986
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Magnitogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Feb. 4 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET17:36 GMT1:36 AM 北京时间10:36 AM MST12:36 PM EST21:36 UAE12:36 ET - Malkin will not travel with the Penguins for their upcoming Florida trip to rest a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The All-Star center will miss Friday's game at Tampa Bay as well as a matchup at Florida on Saturday. It will the first games Malkin's missed during a season in which he's led Pittsburgh in goals (23) and points (49).
Jan. 24 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Malkin posted the 10th hat trick of his career during Saturday's 5-4 win over Vancouver.
Analysis: It was his first hat trick since Feb. 25, 2012. Malkin has six goals and 11 assists in his last 12 games.
Jan. 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Malkin had two assists in Sunday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: Malkin has 12 points in his last eight games. Eight of those have come on the power play.
Jan. 16 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET18:32 GMT2:32 AM 北京时间11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST22:32 UAE13:32 ET - Malkin had two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals with nine assists in eight games.
Jan. 3 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)15:33 ET - Malkin had three assists in Saturday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Malkin has a goal and six assists in his last three games.
Jan. 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 AM 北京时间5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)19:25 ET - Malkin finished with a goal and two assists during Thursday's 5-2 win at Detroit.
Analysis: He improved his team-leading point total to 34 (18 goals, 16 assists).
Dec. 22 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Malkin finished with a pair of scores in Monday's 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets.
Analysis: Malkin appears to be in a nice groove with three goals in his last two games.
Dec. 12 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET16:59 GMT12:59 AM 北京时间9:59 AM MST11:59 AM EST20:59 UAE11:59 ET - Malkin had a goal Friday.
Analysis: This snapped a three-game goal drought.
Dec. 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Malkin had a goal and two assists Tuesday against the Sharks.
Analysis: Malkin has eight goals and five assists during a torrid seven-game stretch for Pittsburgh.
Nov. 29 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 AM 北京时间4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)18:16 ET - Malkin stayed hot with two goals in Saturday's loss at Edmonton.
Analysis: The star center has scored four times over a three-game goal streak and has put up seven goals and three assists during a six-game stretch.
Nov. 26 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - Malkin had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's win against St. Louis.
Analysis: Malkin is lighting it up lately with four goals and three assists in his last four games.
Nov. 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Malkin scored his seventh goal against Colorado on Thursday.
Analysis: Malkin's 17 points (seven goals, 10 assists) lead the Penguins.
Nov. 18 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Malkin's two goals and two assists powered the Penguins to a 4-3 win over Minnesota on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh superstar had two assists in his previous seven games. He now has a team-best 16 points (six goals, 10 assists).
Oct. 21 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Malkin scored in overtime and also added an assist in Tuesday's win over Florida.
Analysis: Malkin has a goal in three straight games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 78 33 52 85 2 80 16 0 6 242 13.64
2007-08 Pit 82 47 59 106 16 78 17 0 5 272 17.28
2008-09 Pit 82 35 78 113 17 80 14 2 4 290 12.07
2009-10 Pit 67 28 49 77 -6 100 13 2 7 268 10.45
2010-11 Pit 43 15 22 37 -4 18 5 0 3 182 8.24
2011-12 Pit 75 50 59 109 18 70 12 0 9 339 14.75
2012-13 Pit 31 9 24 33 5 36 4 0 3 99 9.09
2013-14 Pit 60 23 49 72 10 62 7 0 3 191 12.04
2014-15 Pit 69 28 42 70 -2 60 9 0 4 212 13.21
2015-16 Pit 49 23 26 49 -3 57 10 0 5 140 16.43
Career 636 291 460 751 53 641 107 4 49 2235 13.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 0 4 4 -1 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Pit 20 10 12 22 3 24 5 1 3 75 13.33
2008-09 Pit 24 14 22 36 3 51 7 0 3 104 13.46
2009-10 Pit 13 5 6 11 0 6 4 0 1 58 8.62
2011-12 Pit 6 3 5 8 -1 6 1 0 0 26 11.54
2012-13 Pit 15 4 12 16 -2 26 0 0 1 67 5.97
2013-14 Pit 13 6 8 14 6 8 1 0 1 40 15.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 101 42 69 111 7 129 18 1 9 391 10.74

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.