MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., August 21 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSN 
Chi White Sox (55-68, 25-37 Road)
Minnesota (76-48, 36-26 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (13-6, 3.41 ERA)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (13-5, 3.50 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  RTNW/SUN 
Seattle (52-73, 25-37 Road)
Tampa Bay (73-52, 33-29 Home)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)
 TB: C. Morton  (13-5, 2.77 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSKC/MAS2 
Kansas City (44-80, 20-41 Road)
Baltimore (39-85, 18-43 Home)
 KC: M. Montgomery  (2-3, 3.68 ERA)
 Bal: A. Brooks  (2-7, 6.49 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSW/FSW 
LA Angels (62-64, 29-33 Road)
Texas (60-64, 35-26 Home)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (0-1, 5.79 ERA)
 Tex: M. Minor  (11-7, 2.94 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSDT 
Detroit (37-84, 20-41 Road)
Houston (79-46, 43-15 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (3-10, 4.82 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (15-4, 2.81 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/YES/ESPN 
NY Yankees (83-43, 34-23 Road)
Oakland (71-53, 40-24 Home)
 NYY: J. Happ  (10-7, 5.40 ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (11-3, 3.46 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/NESN 
Philadelphia (64-60, 26-32 Road)
Boston (67-59, 33-32 Home)
 Phi: D. Smyly  (1-1, 4.71 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (11-9, 5.49 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/STOh 
Cleveland (74-51, 35-25 Road)
NY Mets (64-60, 34-21 Home)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (5-3, 4.67 ERA)
 NYM: M. Stroman  (1-0, 5.17 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA 
Toronto (52-75, 27-36 Road)
LA Dodgers (82-44, 48-16 Home)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (10-3, 3.31 ERA)

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  FSOH/FSSD 
San Diego (58-65, 29-32 Road)
Cincinnati (58-65, 35-30 Home)
 SD: C. Paddack  (7-6, 3.44 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (11-5, 3.10 ERA)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  YouT 
Colorado (57-67, 24-38 Road)
Arizona (62-63, 28-31 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (11-8, 3.84 ERA)
 Ari: M. Leake  (0-1, 7.71 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/MASN 
Washington (67-56, 31-30 Road)
Pittsburgh (51-72, 25-34 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (9-5, 3.34 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (8-11, 4.59 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSFL/FSSE 
Miami (45-78, 20-39 Road)
Atlanta (74-52, 36-27 Home)
 Mia: C. Smith  (8-6, 3.63 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (7-8, 3.71 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI 
Milwaukee (64-60, 28-34 Road)
St. Louis (65-57, 34-23 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (5-5, 3.76 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (9-8, 4.33 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/NSBA 
San Francisco (63-62, 34-29 Road)
Chi Cubs (66-58, 41-19 Home)
 SF: D. Rodríguez  (5-6, 4.79 ERA)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (4-6, 4.21 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.