MLB Baseball

#38
Jorge Bonifacio
AVG HR RBI
.225 4 23
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 6/4/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 9-4. Bonifacio scored twice. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 14-6. He's now batting .223 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 11-8. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 10-3. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 8-4. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 3 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-6. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-1. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 5 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-2. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 9-2. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 7-1. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .223 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-6. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 3-1. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .202 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago Cubs 9-0. Bonifacio scored three times. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-0. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
July 31 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 4-2. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
July 28 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the New York Yankees 10-5. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
July 15 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-1. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
July 14 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 5-0. The homer was his first of the season. Bonifacio scored twice. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
July 13 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-6. Bonifacio scored once. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
July 11 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-5. Bonifacio scored once. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
July 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
July 8 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
July 7 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Boston Red Sox 15-4. Bonifacio scored once. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
July 6 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-5. Bonifacio scored once. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
July 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 3 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
July 2 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
July 1 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
July 1 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 30 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 10 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Bonifacio was reinstated Thursday after being suspended 80 games for testing positive for a performance-enhancing substance.
Analysis: Bonifacio stood a good chance of entering the season as Kansas City's starting right fielder after producing 17 homers and a .255 average in 113 games as a rookie last year.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 KC 113 384 55 98 15 1 17 40 35 118 1 1 .255 .320 .432
2018 KC 69 236 31 53 16 2 4 23 29 71 0 1 .225 .312 .360
Career 182 620 86 151 31 3 21 63 64 189 1 2 .244 .317 .405


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.