MLB Baseball

#7
Manuel Margot
AVG HR RBI
.159 1 3
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 174
Position: CFBorn: 9/28/1994 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 11 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET12:21 ET16:21 GMT0:21 9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST11:51 AM VEN20:21 UAE11:21 AM CT-Margot was put on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday after he left in the ninth inning Tuesday in Colorado after getting hit in the ribs by a fastball.
Analysis: Margot is batting just .159 (7 for 44) with a homer and three RBIs in 11 games.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Margot scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. Margot added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .135 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Houston Astros 1-0. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Houston Astros 4-1. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 10 37 4 9 4 1 0 3 0 7 2 0 .243 .243 .405
2017 SD 126 487 53 128 18 7 13 39 35 106 17 7 .263 .313 .409
2018 SD 11 44 4 7 1 0 1 3 4 8 2 0 .159 .245 .250
Career 147 568 61 144 23 8 14 45 39 121 21 7 .254 .303 .396


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.