MLB Baseball

#
Ryan Rua
AVG HR RBI
.194 6 12
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: LFBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He's now batting .194 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 28 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 2-0. Rua scored once. He's now batting .199 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 23 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 6-1. He's now batting .197 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .188 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .192 with six home runs this season.
July 15 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
July 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
July 13 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
July 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
July 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-0. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
July 6 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
July 3 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-3. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
July 1 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 3 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-5. Rua scored once. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
July 1 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Chicago White Sox 13-4. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
June 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 11-3. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
June 27 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 16 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Rua scored once. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
May 24 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He ended the game with a .155 batting average.
May 23 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the New York Yankees 12-10. Rua scored once. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
May 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the New York Yankees 6-4. Rua scored once. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
May 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
May 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Rua scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 11-5. Rua scored once. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 2 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-4. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cleveland Indians 8-6. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 29 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. Rua added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Rua scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-5. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. Rua scored once. He ended the game with a .135 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Rua scored once. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. Rua added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 28 105 11 31 7 0 2 14 2 18 1 0 .295 .321 .419
2015 Tex 28 83 10 16 5 0 4 7 3 32 0 0 .193 .221 .398
2016 Tex 99 240 40 62 8 1 8 22 21 76 9 0 .258 .331 .400
2017 Tex 63 129 17 28 6 0 3 12 14 52 2 2 .217 .294 .333
2018 Tex 61 139 17 27 3 1 6 12 5 53 3 1 .194 .221 .360
Career 279 696 95 164 29 2 23 67 45 231 15 3 .236 .289 .382

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex Total 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    LDS 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
Career 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.