MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#75
Paco Rodriguez
ERA S K
4.35 0 11
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220 NFBC ADP: 652.00
Position: RPBorn: 4/16/1991 Birthplace: Miami Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-The Los Angeles Dodgers placed Rodriguez on the 15-day disabled list Tuesday.
Analysis: The left-hander has a strain in his pitching shoulder.
July 18 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-The Dodgers recalled Rodriguez from Triple-A Albuquerque.
Analysis: Rodriguez had a 6.43 ERA in 10 games over seven innings in two stints with the Dodgers.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 LAD 0 1 0 - 0 11 0 0 6.2 3 1 1 0 4 1 6 1.05 1.35
2013 LAD 3 4 2 - 5 76 0 0 54.1 30 15 14 5 19 4 63 0.90 2.32
2014 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 10.1 10 5 5 0 3 0 11 1.26 4.35
Career 3 5 2 - 5 100 0 0 71.1 43 21 20 5 26 5 80 0.97 2.52

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 LAD 76 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 100 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2013 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 4 2 2 1 2 1 1 27.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 4 2 2 1 2 1 1 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 4 2 2 1 2 1 1 27.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 49 91 86 88.6 26.78
Slider 60 83 78 80.1 32.79
Changeup 3 85 84 84.7 1.64
Cut Fastball 71 89 83 86.2 38.8

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.