MLB Baseball

#38
Justin Wilson
ERA S K
8.10 0 5
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 8/18/1987 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Pirates (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Justin Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Monday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Justin Wilson fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Justin Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Tuesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Friday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.