MLB Baseball

#56
Kole Calhoun
AVG HR RBI
.227 15 37
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 10/14/1987 Birthplace: Tempe, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Angels (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 26 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .222 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .227 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 7-3. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .229 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 7-0. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .229 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. Calhoun added a stolen base. He's now batting .233 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .231 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .224 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .217 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. Calhoun scored twice. He's now batting .215 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 3 for 5 with two home runs and five RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-8. He's now batting .209 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .196 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .199 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .196 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 9 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET2:11 ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST1:11 AM EST12:11 AM CST1:41 AM VEN10:11 UAE1:11 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-9. Calhoun scored twice. He's now batting .201 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .199 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .197 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .186 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .189 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 4 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .195 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .200 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .207 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .212 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .218 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .224 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .223 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 25 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .228 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .227 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-1. He's now batting .232 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .239 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .239 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Oakland Athletics 10-1. Calhoun scored twice. He's now batting .238 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. Calhoun scored twice. He's now batting .254 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 3 for 6 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 13-7. Calhoun scored twice. He's now batting .238 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 12-8. Calhoun scored twice. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 9-5. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Houston Astros 14-7. Calhoun scored twice. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
July 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 26 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
July 25 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 7 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET14:40 ET18:40 GMT2:40 11:40 AM MST1:40 PM EST12:40 PM CST2:10 PM VEN22:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Calhoun (COVID-19) took part in Monday's intrasquad game and is expected to be ready to play in Friday's opener at San Diego.
Analysis: Calhoun signed a $16 million, two-year deal in the offseason after playing his first eight seasons with the Los Angeles Angels. He hit a career-high 33 homers last season and is expected to bat in the middle of Arizona's lineup in 2020.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 LAA 21 23 2 4 1 0 0 1 2 6 1 0 .174 .240 .217
2013 LAA 58 195 29 55 7 2 8 32 21 41 2 2 .282 .347 .462
2014 LAA 127 493 90 134 31 3 17 58 38 104 5 3 .272 .325 .450
2015 LAA 159 630 78 161 23 2 26 83 45 164 4 1 .256 .308 .422
2016 LAA 157 594 91 161 35 5 18 75 67 118 2 3 .271 .348 .438
2017 LAA 155 569 77 139 23 2 19 71 71 134 5 1 .244 .333 .392
2018 LAA 137 491 71 102 18 2 19 57 53 133 6 2 .208 .283 .369
2019 LAA 152 552 92 128 29 1 33 74 70 162 4 1 .232 .325 .467
2020 Ari 53 185 34 41 9 0 15 37 28 49 1 1 .222 .336 .514
Career 1019 3732 564 925 176 17 155 488 395 911 30 14 .248 .323 .429

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAA Total 6 30 2 10 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 15 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 3 15 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.