MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Elian Herrera
AVG HR RBI
.274 0 5
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 2/1/1985 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2003)


Latest News
July 4 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Herrera was optioned to Triple-A Nashville on Thursday.
Analysis: Herrera hit .235 in 37 games for the Brewers.
May 1 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Herrera was optioned to Triple-A Nashville.
Analysis: Herrera batted .222 in nine games, including four starts in right field and one in left.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Milwaukee recalled infielder-outfielder Elian Herrera from Triple-A Nashville before Thursday's game against Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Herrera hit .250 with two RBIs and two stolen bases in 12 games for Nashville. The Brewers claimed him off waivers Nov. 4 from the Los Angeles Dodgers.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 LAD 67 187 26 47 10 1 1 17 23 50 4 2 .251 .340 .332
2013 LAD 4 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2014 Mil 69 135 14 37 7 1 0 5 3 36 4 1 .274 .288 .341
Career 140 330 40 86 17 2 1 22 26 88 8 3 .261 .318 .333

Postseason


127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.