MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Zack Cozart
AVG HR RBI
.306 4 9
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195 NFBC ADP: 486.56
Position: SSBorn: 8/12/1985 Birthplace: Memphis, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Reds (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 22 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Cozart was 3 for 5 with a home run, two doubles and three RBIs in Tuesday's win over Milwaukee.
Analysis: He didn't get in on the grand slam parade, but the shortstop is batting .436 with four home runs in his last 10 games.
Apr. 19 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Cozart was 3 for 4 in Saturday's loss in St. Louis.
Analysis: Cozart is 13 for 26 on a seven-game hitting streak.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Cin 11 37 6 12 0 0 2 3 0 6 0 0 .324 .324 .486
2012 Cin 138 561 72 138 33 4 15 35 31 113 4 0 .246 .288 .399
2013 Cin 151 567 74 144 30 3 12 63 26 102 0 0 .254 .284 .381
2014 Cin 147 506 48 112 18 5 4 38 25 79 7 0 .221 .268 .300
2015 Cin 18 66 9 20 4 0 4 9 2 12 1 0 .303 .329 .545
Career 465 1737 209 426 85 12 37 148 84 312 12 0 .245 .283 .372

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Cin Total 5 21 2 5 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .238 .333 .238
    LDS 5 21 2 5 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .238 .333 .238
2013 Cin Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 6 24 2 5 0 0 0 0 3 5 0 0 .208 .321 .208


w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.