MLB Baseball

#38
Wade LeBlanc
ERA S K
4.99 1 48
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 209 NFBC ADP: 716.13
Position: RPBorn: 8/7/1984 Birthplace: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 18 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7 on Thursday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-0 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 6:51 AM PT7:51 AM MT8:51 AM CT9:51 AM ET9:51 ET13:51 GMT21:51 6:51 AM MST8:51 AM EST9:21 AM VEN17:51 UAE8:51 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Sunday. LeBlanc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:47 AM PT7:47 AM MT8:47 AM CT9:47 AM ET9:47 ET13:47 GMT21:47 6:47 AM MST8:47 AM EST9:17 AM VEN17:47 UAE8:47 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-3 on Tuesday. LeBlanc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:34 AM PT8:34 AM MT9:34 AM CT10:34 AM ET10:34 ET14:34 GMT22:34 7:34 AM MST9:34 AM EST10:04 AM VEN18:34 UAE9:34 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed five runs on four hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-3 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 20 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Thursday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 4-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Friday. LeBlanc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Monday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-5 on Friday. LeBlanc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 25 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET13:01 ET17:01 GMT1:01 10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST12:31 PM VEN21:01 UAE12:01 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3 on Saturday. LeBlanc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-5 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-2 on Monday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 12-7 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc fell to 3-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Tuesday. LeBlanc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.62 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 1 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET12:21 ET16:21 GMT0:21 9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST11:51 AM VEN20:21 UAE11:21 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Tuesday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-5 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET13:32 ET17:32 GMT1:32 10:32 AM MST12:32 PM EST1:02 PM VEN21:32 UAE12:32 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc blew his second save, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Tuesday. LeBlanc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 21 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-LeBlanc improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: LeBlanc does not have a start this year but he might be worth keeping an eye on in deep fantasy leagues.
May 18 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 10-4 on Thursday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:57 AM PT7:57 AM MT8:57 AM CT9:57 AM ET9:57 ET13:57 GMT21:57 6:57 AM MST8:57 AM EST9:27 AM VEN17:57 UAE8:57 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:33 AM PT9:33 AM MT10:33 AM CT11:33 AM ET11:33 ET15:33 GMT23:33 8:33 AM MST10:33 AM EST11:03 AM VEN19:33 UAE10:33 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 2-0, allowing two hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 3.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-3 on Tuesday. LeBlanc struck out three, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 11:45 PM PT12:45 AM MT1:45 AM CT2:45 AM ET2:45 ET6:45 GMT14:45 11:45 PM MST1:45 AM EST2:15 AM VEN10:45 UAE1:45 AM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on five hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 12-2 on Friday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.