MLB Baseball

#13
Asdrúbal Cabrera
AVG HR RBI
.242 8 31
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 11/13/1985 Birthplace: Puerto la Cruz, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2002)


Latest News
Sep. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-3. He's now batting .242 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .247 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Cabrera scored twice. He's now batting .246 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 15-0. Cabrera scored twice. He's now batting .239 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .229 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .227 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 14-3. He's now batting .225 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .229 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .228 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .234 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 7 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET14:34 ET18:34 GMT2:34 11:34 AM MST1:34 PM EST12:34 PM CST2:04 PM VEN22:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Cabrera (back) is back in the lineup Tuesday against the Rays.
Analysis: Cabrera has been in a funk lately, batting .130 with one extra-base hit and 15 strikeouts over his last 12 games.
Sep. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-3. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 10-4. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 10-9. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 with a triple Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 5 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Boston Red Sox 10-2. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .269 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 11-8. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-5. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .280 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. Cabrera scored twice. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 8-2. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-6. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .326 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 4 for 4 with two doubles, two home runs and five RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 16-4. Cabrera scored three times. He's now batting .357 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 5-3. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 5 with a triple and three RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Yankees 9-2. Cabrera scored twice. He's now batting .600 with one home run this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Cle 45 159 30 45 9 2 3 22 17 29 0 0 .283 .354 .421
2008 Cle 114 352 48 91 20 0 6 47 46 77 4 4 .259 .346 .366
2009 Cle 131 523 81 161 42 4 6 68 44 89 17 4 .308 .361 .438
2010 Cle 97 381 39 105 16 1 3 29 25 60 6 4 .276 .326 .346
2011 Cle 151 604 87 165 32 3 25 92 44 119 17 5 .273 .332 .460
2012 Cle 143 555 70 150 35 1 16 68 52 99 9 4 .270 .338 .423
2013 Cle 136 508 66 123 35 2 14 64 35 114 9 3 .242 .299 .402
2014 Cle 97 378 54 93 22 2 9 40 27 79 7 2 .246 .305 .386
2014 Was 49 175 20 40 9 2 5 21 22 29 3 0 .229 .312 .389
2014 Tot 146 553 74 133 31 4 14 61 49 108 10 2 .241 .307 .387
2015 TB 143 505 66 134 28 5 15 58 36 107 6 3 .265 .315 .430
2016 NYM 141 521 65 146 30 1 23 62 38 103 5 1 .280 .336 .474
2017 NYM 135 479 66 134 32 0 14 59 50 83 3 2 .280 .351 .434
2018 NYM 98 375 48 104 23 1 18 58 29 81 0 0 .277 .329 .488
2018 Phi 49 171 20 39 13 0 5 17 12 38 0 0 .228 .286 .392
2018 Tot 147 546 68 143 36 1 23 75 41 119 0 0 .262 .316 .458
2019 Tex 93 323 45 76 15 0 12 51 38 85 4 0 .235 .318 .393
2019 Was 38 124 24 40 10 1 6 40 19 18 0 0 .323 .404 .565
2019 Tot 131 447 69 116 25 1 18 91 57 103 4 0 .260 .342 .441
2020 Was 52 190 23 46 9 3 8 31 19 40 0 0 .242 .305 .447
Career 1712 6323 852 1692 380 28 188 827 553 1250 90 32 .268 .330 .426

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Cle Total 22 92 10 20 0 0 2 12 4 24 0 0 .217 .245 .283
    LDS 4 17 3 3 0 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .176 .222 .353
    LCS 7 29 2 7 0 0 0 4 1 8 0 0 .241 .258 .241
2013 Cle Total 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Was Total 8 30 4 6 2 0 2 4 0 10 0 0 .200 .200 .467
    LDS 4 15 2 3 1 0 1 2 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .467
2016 NYM Total 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
2019 Was Total 24 60 2 14 2 0 0 10 2 20 0 0 .233 .250 .267
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .167 .143 .167
    WS 7 21 1 6 1 0 0 3 1 9 0 0 .286 .318 .333
Career 29 98 8 21 2 0 2 13 4 28 0 0 .214 .240 .296


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.