MLB Baseball

#25
Jared Walsh
ERA S K
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 7/30/1993 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 39th Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .291 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .309 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 21 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 8-5. He's now batting .312 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .315 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .319 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .323 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .328 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 17 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6. Walsh scored twice. He's now batting .328 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 3 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. Walsh scored twice. He's now batting .315 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .273 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. Walsh scored twice. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 9-5. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 10-9. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Diego Padres 2-0. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Diego Padres 11-4. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 9-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-7. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 3 1 1 0 6 0 5 1.80 1.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 3 1 1 0 6 0 5 1.80 1.80

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAA 34 79 6 16 5 1 1 5 6 35 0 0 .203 .276 .329
2020 LAA 29 86 17 25 4 1 8 23 4 13 0 0 .291 .319 .640
Career 63 165 23 41 9 2 9 28 10 48 0 0 .248 .298 .491


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.