MLB Baseball

#1
Nicky Lopez
AVG HR RBI
.192 0 1
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-11 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 3/13/1995 Birthplace: Naperville, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Royals (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago Cubs 13-2. Lopez scored once. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Lopez scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Nicky Lopez went 1 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.