MLB Baseball

#67
Dario Agrazal
ERA W-L K
5.08 4-5 36
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 12/28/1994 Birthplace: Aguadulce, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 18 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Dario Agrazal fell to 4-5, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Wednesday. Agrazal struck out six, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Dario Agrazal allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Wednesday. Agrazal struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Dario Agrazal fell to 4-4, allowing six runs - five earned - on nine hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 10-7 on Thursday. Agrazal struck out one, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Dario Agrazal improved to 4-3, allowing three runs on nine hits in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Friday. Agrazal struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Dario Agrazal improved to 3-3, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-8 on Sunday. Agrazal struck out five, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Dario Agrazal did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 11-1 on Wednesday. Agrazal struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Dario Agrazal fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-7 on Monday. Agrazal struck out one, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 31 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST1:26 PM CST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE2:26 PM CT-Dario Agrazal fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on six hits in 3.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Wednesday. Agrazal struck out five, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Dario Agrazal fell to 2-1, allowing five runs on four hits in 5.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Friday. Agrazal struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Dario Agrazal allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Sunday. Agrazal struck out five, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Dario Agrazal allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Tuesday. Agrazal did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Dario Agrazal improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 12-2 on Saturday. Agrazal struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Dario Agrazal improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Houston Astros 14-2 on Wednesday. Agrazal struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 15 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Dario Agrazal allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Saturday. Agrazal struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Pit 4 5 0 - 0 14 13 0 67.1 76 41 38 14 18 0 36 1.40 5.08
Career 4 5 0 - 0 14 13 0 67.1 76 41 38 14 18 0 36 1.40 5.08

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 14 20 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .050 .048 .050
Career 14 20 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .050 .048 .050


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 723 94 87 91.2 67.13
Slider 198 86 79 83 18.38
Changeup 156 89 83 85.8 14.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.