MLB Baseball

#3
Myles Straw
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 1
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 178
Position: CFBorn: 10/17/1994 Birthplace: Garden Grove, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Straw scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Myles Straw went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Straw scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Myles Straw went 1 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. Straw scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Myles Straw went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. Straw added two stolen bases. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Hou 9 9 4 3 0 0 1 1 1 0 2 0 .333 .400 .667
2019 Hou 56 108 27 29 4 2 0 7 19 24 8 1 .269 .378 .343
2020 Hou 4 8 3 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 3 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 69 125 34 34 4 2 1 9 20 27 13 1 .272 .372 .360


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.