MLB Baseball

#49
Tyler Bashlor
ERA S K
6.95 0 20
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 194
Position: RPBorn: 4/16/1993 Birthplace: Springfield, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Sunday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Wednesday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 7.29 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0 on Wednesday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.65 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one run on one hit and three walks without recording an out as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7 on Sunday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.05 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Saturday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 7.58 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Monday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Friday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.16 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Sunday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Wednesday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Tuesday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 20 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-4 on Saturday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1 on Sunday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Tyler Bashlor fell to 0-3, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Saturday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5 on Monday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor blew his second save, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Saturday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Friday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Wednesday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Tuesday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Saturday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Wednesday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 11-2 on Friday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYM 0 3 0 - 0 24 0 0 32.0 26 16 15 6 12 0 25 1.19 4.22
2019 NYM 0 3 0 - 3 24 0 0 22.0 21 17 17 6 17 2 20 1.73 6.95
Career 0 6 0 - 3 48 0 0 54.0 47 33 32 12 29 2 45 1.41 5.33

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 24 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 48 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 245 99 92 92.6 62.03
Slider 102 84 80 79 25.82
Changeup 48 89 86 83.9 12.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.