MLB Baseball

#34
Magneuris Sierra
AVG HR RBI
.194 0 6
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 168
Position: CFBorn: 4/7/1996 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .198 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 8-5. Sierra scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-2. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 13-0. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .165 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .168 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .177 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-7. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .165 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Yankees 9-3. Sierra scored twice. He's now batting .173 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-6. Sierra scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 4-3. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-6. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
July 29 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 9-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 10-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 22 60 10 19 0 0 0 5 4 14 2 2 .317 .359 .317
2018 Mia 49 134 10 26 2 0 0 6 6 37 2 1 .194 .229 .209
Career 71 194 20 45 2 0 0 11 10 51 4 3 .232 .270 .242


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.