MLB Baseball

#53
Wandy Peralta
ERA S K
1.54 0 10
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/27/1991 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-7 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Saturday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Saturday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Monday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Friday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 7.1 11 7 7 1 7 0 5 2.45 8.59
2017 Cin 3 4 0 - 2 69 0 0 64.2 53 28 27 8 24 1 57 1.19 3.76
2018 Cin 1 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 11.2 6 2 2 0 10 1 10 1.37 1.54
Career 4 4 0 - 2 91 0 0 83.2 70 37 36 9 41 2 72 1.33 3.87

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 12 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 91 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 96 98 92 95 52.75
Slider 32 88 84 86.1 17.58
Changeup 54 88 83 86 29.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.