MLB Baseball

#56
Jonathan Holder
ERA S K
11.57 0 6
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 6/9/1993 Birthplace: Gulfport, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Yankees (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Jonathan Holder did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1 on Saturday. Holder struck out two, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jonathan Holder fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3 on Friday. Holder struck out two, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-4 on Tuesday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 7.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.1 8 5 5 1 4 0 5 1.44 5.40
2017 NYY 1 1 0 - 2 37 0 0 39.1 45 17 17 5 8 1 40 1.35 3.89
2018 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.2 7 7 6 1 1 0 6 1.71 11.57
Career 1 2 0 - 2 49 0 0 52.1 60 29 28 7 13 1 51 1.39 4.82



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 44 94 89 91.2 52.38
Curveball 15 77 75 75.9 17.86
Slider 21 89 85 86.4 25
Changeup 4 87 85 86 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.