MLB Baseball

#67
Seth Lugo
ERA S K
2.57 2 7
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 11/17/1989 Birthplace: Shreveport, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 34th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Seth Lugo recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Wednesday. Lugo struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Seth Lugo fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-10 on Friday. Lugo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Seth Lugo blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Lugo struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Seth Lugo recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Monday. Lugo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Seth Lugo improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Friday. Lugo struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.