MLB Baseball

#11
Rafael Devers
AVG HR RBI
.250 4 10
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 240
Position: 3BBorn: 10/24/1996 Birthplace: Sanchez, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with two home runs and five RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 14-9. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. Devers scored twice. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Devers scored once. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 5 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos 58 222 34 63 14 0 10 30 18 57 3 1 .284 .338 .482
2018 Bos 121 450 59 108 24 0 21 66 38 121 5 2 .240 .298 .433
2019 Bos 156 647 129 201 54 4 32 115 48 119 8 8 .311 .361 .555
2020 Bos 57 232 32 61 16 1 11 43 13 67 0 0 .263 .310 .483
2021 Bos 8 32 6 8 0 0 4 10 4 9 0 1 .250 .351 .625
Career 400 1583 260 441 108 5 78 264 121 373 16 12 .279 .332 .501

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos Total 8 22 6 8 0 0 4 10 4 8 0 0 .364 .429 .909
    LDS 4 11 3 4 0 0 2 5 2 4 0 0 .364 .429 .909
2018 Bos Total 22 68 14 20 0 0 2 18 6 26 2 0 .294 .351 .382
    LDS 2 7 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 .286 .286 .286
    LCS 4 13 4 5 0 0 1 6 2 5 0 0 .385 .467 .615
    WS 5 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 7 0 0 .214 .267 .214
Career 15 45 10 14 0 0 3 14 5 17 1 0 .311 .373 .511


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.