MLB Baseball

#40
Reynaldo López
ERA W-L K
3.91 7-10 151
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 1/4/1994 Birthplace: San Pedro de Marcoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 28 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 7-10, allowing two runs on four hits and five walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Friday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 7-9, allowing one run on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-4 on Friday. Lopez struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 6-9, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Saturday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 1-0 on Sunday. Lopez struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed one run on four hits in 7.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Monday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 5-9, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 4-1 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.51 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Friday. Lopez struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed six runs on six hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Sunday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-5 on Monday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Thursday. Lopez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 4-9, allowing eight runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5 on Friday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 22 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 4-8, allowing five runs on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Sunday. Lopez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 14 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 4-7, allowing five runs on nine hits in 7.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-0 on Saturday. Lopez struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 4-6, allowing three runs on six hits and five walks in 4.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 11-4 on Friday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 4-5, allowing two runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 10-5 on Sunday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 27 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 3-5, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-4 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 2-5, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-0 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed three runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Friday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 2-4, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed one hit and four walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 1-4, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 2.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-1 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 1-3, allowing two hits and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Sunday. Lopez struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0 on Tuesday. Lopez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 7.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 2.44 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed five runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Lopez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed four runs - two earned - on 10 hits in 6.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Friday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed one run on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Sunday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Monday. Lopez struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and five walks in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Sunday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Monday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.