MLB Baseball

#26
Max Kepler
AVG HR RBI
.268 3 5
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Berlin, Germany
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-1. Kepler scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Houston Astros 9-8. The homers were his second and third of the season. Kepler scored three times. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 2-0. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-4. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 3 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Min 113 396 52 93 20 2 17 63 42 93 6 2 .235 .309 .424
2017 Min 147 511 67 124 32 2 19 69 47 114 6 1 .243 .312 .425
2018 Min 13 41 5 11 3 0 3 5 8 4 0 0 .268 .388 .561
Career 276 955 124 229 55 4 39 137 97 214 12 3 .240 .313 .428

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 1 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
    WC 1 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
Career 1 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.