MLB Baseball

#65
Domingo Germán
ERA S K
4.26 0 28
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 181
Position: RPBorn: 8/4/1992 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Domingo German allowed six runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Saturday. German struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Domingo German walked two and didn't allow a hit in 6.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Sunday. German struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Domingo German allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 4-0 on Tuesday. German struck out four, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Domingo German allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Thursday. German struck out three, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Domingo German fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and four walks in 1.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5 on Friday. German struck out three, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Domingo German allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Thursday. German struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Domingo German allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Sunday. German struck out five, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 14.1 11 6 5 1 9 0 18 1.40 3.14
2018 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 7 2 0 25.1 20 12 12 3 12 0 28 1.26 4.26
Career 0 2 0 - 0 14 2 0 39.2 31 18 17 4 21 0 46 1.31 3.86



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 157 97 92 95 37.92
Curveball 158 85 80 82 38.16
Changeup 99 91 85 87.4 23.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.