MLB Baseball

#28
Austin Romine
AVG HR RBI
.316 0 4
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CBorn: 11/22/1988 Birthplace: Lake Forest, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Yankees (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-1. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Austin Romine went 3 for 5 with three RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Romine scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Austin Romine went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 NYY 9 19 2 3 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .158 .200 .158
2013 NYY 60 135 15 28 9 0 1 10 8 37 1 0 .207 .255 .296
2014 NYY 7 13 2 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .231 .231 .308
2015 NYY 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 NYY 62 165 17 40 11 0 4 26 7 31 1 0 .242 .269 .382
2017 NYY 80 229 19 50 9 1 2 21 16 57 0 0 .218 .272 .293
2018 NYY 7 19 1 6 0 0 0 4 1 5 0 0 .316 .350 .316
Career 226 582 56 130 30 1 7 62 33 139 2 0 .223 .266 .314

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.