National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Antoine Cason
Tackles Sacks Int
46 0.0 2
Team: Carolina PanthersHt/Wt: 6-1/195
Position: CBBorn: 7/9/1986 Birthplace: Long Beach, CA
College: ArizonaDraft: 1st Round 27th pick by Chargers (2008)


Latest News
Jun. 24 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET-Cason has signed a five-year deal worth $12 million, assuring he will be in camp when the team holds its first full-squad practice on Friday.
Analysis: Cason was the team's last draft pick to sign. He missed three days of rookie camp.
Jun. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET-Cason remained unsigned Sunday night and didn't sound optimistic he'd be at the first practice of training camp.
Analysis: Cason is the Chargers' only draft pick who hasn't agreed to a deal. Rookies and selected veterans reported Sunday night and were scheduled to hold their first practice at 10:30 a.m. Monday.

Regular Season Stats

Career Defensive Stats
Year Team G TK Asst Sacks Yds Int Yds TDs PD FF FR
2008 SD 16 50 9 0.0 0.0 2 69 1 7 1 0
2009 SD 16 28 3 0.0 0.0 2 22 0 3 0 0
2010 SD 16 57 10 0.0 0.0 4 51 0 17 1 0
2011 SD 16 46 7 0.0 0.0 2 69 0 17 0 0
2012 SD 16 62 11 0.0 0.0 2 34 0 10 2 0
2013 Ari 16 9 2 0.0 0.0 2 36 1 3 0 3
2014 Car 7 35 11 0.0 0.0 2 81 0 4 3 2
Totals 103 287 53 0.0 0.0 16 362 2 61 7 5

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2008 SD 16 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2009 SD 16 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2010 SD 16 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2011 SD 16 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2012 SD 16 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2013 Ari 16 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2014 Car 7 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 103 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0

Career Returning Stats
Year Team G Punt Ret Yds Avg TDs Kick Ret Yds Avg TDs
2010 SD 16 14 231 16.5 0 0 0 - 0
2011 SD 16 1 17 17.0 0 0 0 - 0
2012 SD 16 1 9 9.0 0 1 16 16.0 0
Totals 103 16 257 16.1 0 1 16 16.0 0


Postseason Stats

Career Defensive Stats
Year Team G TK Asst Sacks Yds Int Yds TDs PD FF FR
2008 SD 2 5 1 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 1 0 0
2009 SD 1 0 - 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Totals 3 5 1 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 1 0 0

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2008 SD 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2009 SD 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 3 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.